Team

 

«Gemeinsam in die Zukunft bauen.»

Fabio Schlatter

Fabio Schlatter
Dipl. Tech. Hochbau HF
Inhaber
Geschäftsleitung
Verkauf

schlatter@bunds.ch

Bllaca Perparim

Perparim Bllaca
Dipl. Tech. HF Elektrotechnik
Inhaber
Geschäftsleitung
Marketing

bllaca@bunds.ch

Peter Schlatter

PeterSchlatter

Facilitymanagement

p.schlatter@bunds.ch

Haziz Korbi

Baustellenleiter Umbau

korbi@bunds.ch

Lorent Pira

Lorent Pira

Lehrling KV

pira@bunds.ch

Alfred Klaus

Alfred Klaus
Dr. sc. techn. ETH
Bauherrenberater

klaus@bunds.ch

Ihr Partner beim Wohnen