Team

 

«Gemeinsam in die Zukunft bauen.»

Josef Signer
Verwaltungsratspräsident

signer@bunds.ch

 

Fabio Schlatter
Dipl. Tech. Hochbau HF
Inhaber / Geschäftsleitung

Schlatter@bunds.ch

Perparim Bllaca
Dipl. Tech. Elektrotechnik HF
Inhaber / Geschäftsleitung

bllaca@bunds.ch

Haziz Korbi

Patrick Perroni
Bauführer
Leiter Hochbau

perroni@bunds.ch

Haziz Korbi

Haziz Korbi
Bauführer
Leiter Umbau

korbi@bunds.ch

Gazmend Hasani
Geschäftsführer
Filiale Zürich

g.hasani@bunds.ch

Peter Schlatter
Magazinchef
KOPAS Verantwortlicher

p.schlatter@bunds.ch

Alfred Klaus
Dr. sc. techn. ETH
Bauherrenberater

Team

Ihr Partner beim Bauen